The Beginning

I don’t really know why I’m writing this down in black and white for everyone to see- for there to be proof, maybe it’s because I have a need to document everything? I try to tell my friends how I feel but they never fully understand because (!cliché alert!) they don’t really understand what I’m going through. Now I don’t say this in a pathetic way to scavenge for sympathy but purely because this is fact. They are not me.

I have often contemplated how to voice my feelings whether it being through songwriting or writing a book/play but neither has actually worked out well so far. They become superficial and poorly written and so I decided to put my heart and my brain behind a screen like the coward I am and write what you are currently reading.

I don’t know if anyone is even reading this or if I’m just fantasising that my life is so interesting and dramatic but I don’t actually mind if I am the only person that sees these pages. This will be my therapy (especially as the good therapists are so expensive!) so I will try to post regularly with a new post every Sunday

Here lies the stories of an Anonymous Boy

Leave a Reply

